PM Modi’s journey sparks enthusiasm among party workers: Vibodh

BJP workers committed to make Bharat Vishwa Guru: Vibodh

JAMMU, February 13: BJP J&K General Secretary and former MLC Vibodh Gupta, on Tuesday, chaired a meeting of BJP Jammu district to review the various ongoing programmes and schemes of the Modi government with the aim of achieving 100% implementation in Jammu and Kashmir. The meeting was convened by District President Parmod Kapahi at party headquarter, Trikuta Nagar, Jammu.

Vibodh Gupta, while expressing satisfaction over the progress of the ongoing programmes in the district at booth levels, said that the Narendra Modi government has induced enthusiasm among the party workers across the country, which boosts their morale to work hard for the success of every programme and event in their respective areas. He said that the BJP workers have dedicated themselves to the nation and organizational activities of the party and are working tirelessly to achieve the goal of Vishwa Guru Bharat.

Former minister & NEM, Priya Sethi, said that it is indeed a matter of great satisfaction that the women are attending the BJP programmes in large numbers and it is so because they have realized that both, the BJP and the PM Narendra Modi, have real concern for their welfare and empowerment.

BJP Vice President & former Mayor, Chander Mohan Gupta, said that the people in every area of the UT have availed the benefit of one or more welfare schemes of Modi government and are happy with the good governance.

Former Mayor, Rajinder Sharma, said that the Jammu Municipal Corporation received liberal funds from the government for better development of the areas under the JMC, and the city has got a facelift and better facilities.

District Prabhari, Rajiv Charak, said that all the mandals are doing excellent work in reaching the people with various welfare schemes of the Modi government and deserve appreciation.

District President, Parmod Kapahi, in the meeting, spoke on the public response to the ongoing exercises of mass contact programmes.

OBC Morcha President Sunil Prajapati, also spoke in the meeting.

District General Secretary Adv Rajesh Gupta conducted proceedings and another District General Secretary Kuldeep Kandhari, presented vote of thanks.

Prominent among those who attended the meeting, included Prabhat Singh, Veenu Khanna, Y.V. Sharma, Rajni Sethi, Balbir Ram Rattan, Puneet Mahajan, Zoravar Singh, Sunita Raina, Dr. Akshay Kumar, Anil Masoom, Jeet Angral, Neelam Nargotra, Suchcha Singh, District Office Bearers, Mandal Presidents, District Morcha Presidents, and Cell Convenors.