Congress will win Jammu Lok Sabha with a thumping majority, Vikar 

People are fed up with the BJP’s fake promises – PCC Chief 

Jammu 3 March : JKPCC President, today held detailed discussions regarding the preparations for the upcoming Lok Sabha elections with Senior leaders and Block Presidents of Jammu rural constituencies including RS Pura Jammu South, Nagrota, Bishnah, and Suchetgarh. The meeting brought together crucial intakes from these constituencies to strategise for the party’s victory. 

Vikar, stressed the importance of being well-prepared to tackle any challenges that may arise during the election process. He urged party leaders and workers to exhibit unwavering dedication and to give their best efforts in strengthening the party at every level. Coordination and unity among party members were highlighted as essential elements for achieving success in the upcoming elections. 

He expressed his confidence in the abilities and commitment of the party members, affirming his belief that through collective efforts, victory in the Lok Sabha elections is not only possible but achievable. The meeting served as a platform for constructive discussions and planning, setting the stage for a focused and determined campaign leading up to the elections. 

The meeting discussed various aspects of the campaign, from grassroots mobilisation to engaging with the local community and spreading our party’s message effectively. It is imperative that we leave no stone unturned in our pursuit of victory and work tirelessly towards achieving our goals. 

Prominent who attended the meeting District Rural Incharge Vice President Shri Vinod Sharma, General Secretaries Narinder Gupta, Pt Pawan Raina, Shashi Sharma, T S Tony, Inayat Rather, Balbir Singh, Chairman Minority Rajinder Singh Nathu, Chairman SC Cell Karan Bhagat, Chairman Social Media Deptt Jatin K Raina, Vice Chairman Kisan Daleep Kumar, Working President Rural Badrinath Sharma and Charnjeet Bhagat, Sr Vice President Rural M R Puri, Gen Sec Rajesh Sharma, Bharat Bhushan Kundal, DCC Sec Dev Raj , Block President Bishnah Vijay Tagotra, Miran Sahib Gurmeet Singh, Arnia Kailash Saini, Suchetgarh Ajib Motton, Block President Kisan Cell Bishnah Mool raj Sharma, Sr Vice President Arnia Naresh Kumar, Ex Sarpanch Sham Bhagat and Mandeep Choudhary.