BREAKING | Siddaramaiah next CM of Karnataka, DK Shivakumar next Dy CM

Siddaramaiah to be the next chief minister of Karnataka and DK Shivakumar to take oath as deputy chief minister. Congress President Mallikarjun Kharge arrived at a consensus for Karnataka government formation. The oath ceremony will be held in Bengaluru on 20th May, reports ANI.